HOME 
Apply for
VISA to Denmark
In
India
PUBLIC HOLIDAY / CLOSURES
Holiday list for the year 2014

Date Day Holiday 2014
1 January Wednesday New Year's Day
17 March Monday Holi
18 April Friday Good Friday
21 April Monday Easter Monday
15 August Friday Independence Day
18 August Monday Janmashtmi
2 October Thursday Gandhi Jayanti
3 October Friday Dussehra
23 October Thursday Diwali
24 December Wednesday Christmas Eve
25 December Thursday Christmas Day
31 December Wednesday New Year Eve